It has to begin somewhere

So let’s begin with a fresh start in 2010. I hope to find my voice as I go along.

For now, let’s jump in with some of my personal goals for the year. I don’t do resolutions because those usually fall by the wayside by the end of January, but these I will review throughout the year. Here are some of mine:

– Start a blog. (whew, check that one off the list!)

– Work on cake decorating. Bake cake/cupcakes at least once a month.

– Do yoga once a week.

– Read a book once a month.

Those sound pretty fun, right?  What are your goals or resolutions for the year?

Leave a Reply

